Contact

Do you have a project you want to discuss? Great!
Get in touch with Thin at +46 70-695 60 70.

Do you want to work for us? Sweet!
Get in touch with Pierre at +46 708-106 878 or pierre.sjodell@bomanco.com

info@bomanco.com

Full team below

Meet Our Team

Thin Boman

CEO, Creative Director
thin.boman@bomanco.com
+46 70-695 60 70

Pierre Sjödell

Senior Consultant
pierre.sjodell@bomanco.com
+46 708-106 878

Cilla Kristoffersson

Project Manager
cilla.kristoffersson@bomanco.com
+46 76-525 96 03

Jennie Nordh

Financial Manager
jennie.nordh@bomanco.com
+46 70-380 97 60

Henrik Åsis

Copywriter
henrik.asis@bomanco.com
+46 73-982 18 10

Sebastian Toussaint

Art Director
sebastian.toussaint@bomanco.com
+46 73-346 56 27

Paul Witherden

Art Director
paul.witherden@bomanco.com
+46 76-525 96 08

Malin Rann

Graphic Designer
malin.rann@bomanco.com
+46 650-600 012

Fumiyo Ono

Client Coordinator, Interpreter
fumiyo.ono@bomanco.com
+46 76-525 96 15