about

Boman Communication believes in knowledge, ideas and great services. The more we know about our clients, their clients and their users the better communication we can create. Great ideas, that stir emotions and deliver ROI, also stem from an extensive knowledge. As far as service goes – nothing beats a happy customer. With an average client relationship of ten years we must have done something right.

 

This is the team:

Jocke Bohlin

Graphic designer

jocke.bohlin@bomanco.com

+46 702 - 552 080

Klas Boman

Senior advisor

klas.boman@bomanco.com

+46 650 - 600 000

Thin Boman

CEO, Creative director

thin.boman@bomanco.com

+46 706 - 956 070

 

 

Cilla Kristoffersson

Project manager

Jennie Nordh

Financial manager

jennie.nordh@bomanco.com

+46 703 - 809 760

 

Malin Rann

Graphic designer

malin.rann@bomanco.com

+46 765 - 259 612

 

Pierre Sjödell

Senior Advisor

pierre.sjodell@bomanco.com

+46 708 106 878

 

AnnaCarin Wårdh

Senior Advisor

annacarin.wardh@bomanco.com

+46 734 304 568

 

Carl Stenqvist

Art director

carl.stenqvist@bomanco.com

+46 765 259 602

 

Henrik Åsis

Copywriter

henrik.asis@bomanco.com

+46 739 - 821 810

 

Thomas Asplund

Senior advisor

thomas.asplund@bomanco.com

+46 706 - 402 570

 

Rolf Bergholm

Chief financial officer

rolf.bergholm@bomanco.com

+46 704 - 564 984

 

 

Robert Kraft

Senior consultant

+46 (0) 650-60 00 00

+46 (0) 8 545 536 50

Stenberg 66
P.O. Box 1089

SE-824 91 Hudiksvall

Hantverkargatan 5 N
P.O. Box 22 206

SE-112 21 Stockholm

Stenberg 66, Hudiksvall. +46 (0) 650-60 00 00

Hantverkargatan 5 N, Stockholm. +46 (0) 8 545 536 50

 

 info@bomanco.com